Roughly 9 years, 7 months, and 28 days ago, Katie and Jonny started Field.
Since then we've grown to include a family of designers Jake, Charlotte, Angus, Emily and Kay, in-house digital development from Rudi and Andy, with studio manager Fiona keeping everything else ticking over.

Katie Daniel - Operations Director

Katie Daniel

Operations Director

katie@field.studio

Jonny Briggs - Creative Director

Jonny Briggs

Creative Director

jonny@field.studio

Jake Goodall - Designer

Jake Goodall

Designer

jake@field.studio

Charlotte Hitchen - Designer

Charlotte Hitchen

Designer

charlotte@field.studio

Angus MacKenzie - Designer

Angus MacKenzie

Designer

angus@field.studio

Emily Appleton - Designer

Emily Appleton

Designer

emily@field.studio

Kay Bain - Designer

Kay Bain

Designer

kay@field.studio

Rudi Boutinaud - Developer

Rudi Boutinaud

Developer

rudi@field.studio

Andy Marshall - Developer

Andy Marshall

Developer

andy@field.studio

Fiona Bell - Studio Manager

Fiona Bell

Studio Manager

fiona@field.studio