Skip to main content

Roughly 12 years and 6 days ago, Katie and Jonny started Field.
Since then we've grown to include a family of designers Angus, Emily, Laura, Alison, Jasmine and Eleanor, in-house digital development from Rudi and Andy, with studio manager Fiona and project manager and producer Greg keeping everything else ticking over.

Katie Daniel - Operations Director

Katie Daniel

Operations Director

katie@field.studio

vCard

Jonny Briggs - Creative Director

Jonny Briggs

Creative Director

jonny@field.studio

vCard

Angus MacKenzie - Head of Design

Angus MacKenzie

Head of Design

angus@field.studio

vCard

Emily Appleton - Designer

Emily Appleton

Designer

emily@field.studio

vCard

Rudi Boutinaud - Developer

Rudi Boutinaud

Developer

rudi@field.studio

vCard

Andy Marshall - Front End Developer

Andy Marshall

Front End Developer

andy@field.studio

vCard

Fiona Bell - Studio Manager

Fiona Bell

Studio Manager

fiona@field.studio

vCard

Laura Brannagan

Designer

laura@field.studio

vCard

Alison Hunt

Designer

alison@field.studio

vCard

Greg Povey

Producer

greg@field.studio

vCard

Jasmine Forbes

Designer

jasmine@field.studio

vCard

Eleanor Cundey

Designer

eleanor@field.studio

vCard